Coverart for item
The Resource A match made in London, Christina Britton

A match made in London, Christina Britton

Label
A match made in London
Title
A match made in London
Statement of responsibility
Christina Britton
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
A fiery companion and a roguish gentleman spar over matchmaking--but is there more between them than meets the eye? This dynamic third entry in Britton's Twice Shy series is perfect for fans of Tessa Dare and Julia Quinn
Member of
Cataloging source
YDX
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Britton, Christina
Dewey number
813.6
Index
no index present
Literary form
non fiction
Series statement
Twice shy series
Series volume
3
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Man-woman relationships
  • Paid companions (Household employees)
  • London (England)
  • Paid companions (Household employees)
  • Man-woman relationships
  • England
Label
A match made in London, Christina Britton
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1057649067
Dimensions
22 cm
Extent
288 pages
Isbn
9781635766158
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)1057649067
Label
A match made in London, Christina Britton
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1057649067
Dimensions
22 cm
Extent
288 pages
Isbn
9781635766158
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)1057649067

Library Locations

    • Hurst Public LibraryBorrow it
      901 Precinct Line Rd, Hurst, TX, 76053, US
      32.826276 -97.18712459999999
Processing Feedback ...